Tag, you’re it

March 2, 2009 at 9:28 am 1 comment

So, I got tagged in a fun game that I didn’t even know I was playing! šŸ˜€ VivaLaViolette tagged me in a fun Photo Tag Game.

The goal is to post the 4th picture saved on your computer. Well, since our computer crashed a few months ago, I lost all my pictures, and refuse to save anything other than product pictures on here. So, I went to my USB Drive.

I hope you’re ready for a trip down memory lane.

Me and David 2003

This is David and I a few months after we got together in high school. This is 5 1/2 years ago. We were going to some stupid school function that neither of us really wanted to go to, but it gave us an excuse to dress up and go out. I remember this night all too well.

Of course, David looks almost the exact same. His hair is a bit different now, thank goodness. O me, how I have changed. Of course, I had a kid and put on a bit of weight. Not to mention my hair has definitely been cut since then. Haha. Wow. This is too funny to me. Yea. That was us in high school.

Well, this was too fun. Now for my tagging.

I think I’ll go for:
LightAndWriting and
CowlickCutie

Thanks Viva! That was fun!

Entry filed under: Blog.

Snow and store PoshMomma has a new site and blog!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Violet  |  March 2, 2009 at 10:38 am

    Hehehehehe nice pic! I was hoping mine wouldn’t be some awful embarassing pic from back in the day- which most of them are for me lol. I lucked out with my shoes

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome!

Weekly Menu

Monday - Crafty
Tuesday - Green Post
Wednesday - Website
Thursday - Etsy Crushes
Friday - Party/Food
Saturday/Sunday - WILDCARD

Flickr Photos

P8040102

PC310307

PA130266

PA120232

PA120215

More Photos

RSS PoshMommaStore

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

