If procrastination were a sport, I’d be an All-Star athlete.

February 27, 2009 at 3:38 pm 1 comment

Yes, ’tis true, I am playing the procrastination game again. You know, the game where no one wins.

It’s sad I know this and continue to do it. Hm.

I feel the economic crisis if finally starting to hit Etsy a bit. Sales are down a bit. Poop.

However, this does not mean that I have not been creating like mad! I need to get to posting these cute new items soon!!

In other news, I ordered one of my favorite Etsy items in a while last night. I love VivaLaViolette‘s stuff so much I can’t stand it. I bought a suuuuper cute Valentine’s Day card from her about a month or so ago, and last night I bought a PDF file of a CUTE bluebird stationary set. I’ve been printing a playing for a few now and you should all go do the same!!!

Viva Bluebird

In other other news, I procrastinated earlier today by planning parts of our Las Vegas trip that is taking place in only 3 weeks. Yea. 3 weeks. From tomorrow. Yikes!!

Also, I’m going with David’s mom this evening to see Umdabu dancers. She found half-naked dancing African men appealing. Lol. I love this woman.

Ok. I really have a super boring paper to complete.

Ciao!

Entry filed under: Blog, etsy.

A nutso weekend past, and busy week ahead Snow and store

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Violet  |  February 28, 2009 at 1:54 pm

    Thank you so much for the wonderful compliments! I’m so glad you are enjoying your stationery =D

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome!

Weekly Menu

Monday - Crafty
Tuesday - Green Post
Wednesday - Website
Thursday - Etsy Crushes
Friday - Party/Food
Saturday/Sunday - WILDCARD

Flickr Photos

P8040102

PC310307

PA130266

PA120232

PA120215

More Photos

RSS PoshMommaStore

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

