My Baby’s Birthday

February 12, 2009 at 7:12 am 1 comment

Today is my baby Lily’s birthday. One year. It’s nuts.

She’s actually sleeping in today, hahaha as if she knows it’s her birthday. We’re having a party tonight at my grandmother’s house for my family. Saturday we’re having a party for our friends. Laura is coming in and I’m hella excited. Sunday will be the party for David’s family. This kid get’s 3 parties. Spoiled already. Haha.

So. I’ll be making Bug’s cake from a cookbook my mother bought me yesterday. A cookbook that I’m sure you’ve all probably at least heard about.
deceptively-delicious
I will be making her cake with either pureed beets or avocado. I will definitely be returning to tell you how it goes, as well as have pictures of my perfect little princess’ big day.

In honor of this glorious day (:-D), use the code BUGSBDAY at checkout and I will refund you 25% of all purchases at PoshMommaStore. I’ve been busy with new stuff, check it out. šŸ˜€

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Valentine’s Giveaway WINNER!!! A nutso weekend past, and busy week ahead

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. emma  |  February 12, 2009 at 5:10 pm

    Wow! 1 year must feel so crazy! I hope the cake turns out yummy! Is that a new banner in your shop? I was just over there and didn’t remember it looking like that. Plus I did a valentine etsy day and I had to include your Releaf in it! It was a few days ago. Have fun at the little ones parties!
    Emma

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome!

Weekly Menu

Monday - Crafty
Tuesday - Green Post
Wednesday - Website
Thursday - Etsy Crushes
Friday - Party/Food
Saturday/Sunday - WILDCARD

Flickr Photos

P8040102

PC310307

PA130266

PA120232

PA120215

More Photos

RSS PoshMommaStore

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

