Valentine’s Giveaway WINNER!!!

February 1, 2009 at 11:43 am 1 comment

Yay!!!

So, as of midnight my first giveaway was over. I just used random.org to pick a random interger.

And the winner is….

[drum rollllllll]

3
Timestamp: 2009-02-01 17:37:53 UTC

Jo!!! from smilemonsters.blogspot.com

Yay Jo!!!

I’m visiting you right now to deliver the good news.

Enjoy your earrings! And Happy Valentine’s from me!!!
2296valentines-day-heart

…….

On a different note, I have added new things to PoshMommaStore. You are required to go check them out. šŸ˜€

Entry filed under: Blog, etsy, Freebies, PoshMommaStore, Shopping.

Featured me My Baby’s Birthday

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. jo  |  February 1, 2009 at 3:38 pm

    Yay!! I’m e-mailing you my addy right away. Winning things is the coolest. šŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome!

Weekly Menu

Monday - Crafty
Tuesday - Green Post
Wednesday - Website
Thursday - Etsy Crushes
Friday - Party/Food
Saturday/Sunday - WILDCARD

Flickr Photos

RSS PoshMommaStore

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

