Featured me

January 29, 2009 at 6:31 am Leave a comment

I love blogging communities. I mean, you can meet some amazing people and it’s only sometimes creepy when you really think about it. 😀

This however is not one of the creepy ones. Yesterday, I got featured in a blog! I was soooo super excited when I was informed about what was going on. Go find it here.

No, I sent this lovely lady one of my Art of Simplicity necklaced for a giveaway she was doing and now I’m featured. So much fun. Thanks hun!!

Now, to remind you of my giveaway, there are only two days left to enter. So ENTER! These earrings really are super cute.

Today is Etsy crushes day, huh? I am going to try my best to come show you all who I have been drooling over lately, but I can’t make any promises.

Ciao!

Entry filed under: Blog, etsy, Freebies, PoshMommaStore, Uncategorized.

PoshMommaStore Update Valentine’s Giveaway WINNER!!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome!

Weekly Menu

Monday - Crafty
Tuesday - Green Post
Wednesday - Website
Thursday - Etsy Crushes
Friday - Party/Food
Saturday/Sunday - WILDCARD

Flickr Photos

RSS PoshMommaStore

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

