PoshMommaStore Update

January 22, 2009 at 3:57 pm 3 comments

I was going to open with “I’ve been a busy bee today,” but realized that I much prefer thinking of myself as Queen Bee.

I updated PoshMommaStore this morning with more goodies for you viewing, and wearing, pleasure. Observe.

Pearl and wood: $5
Pearl and wood

Lets go outside: $5
Lets go outside

Squirmy love: $6
Squirmy love

Dangling below: $5
Dangling below

Today is my mom’s birthday. She refuses to accept gifts from us, but I did a sneaky and got her a small something that I’m hoping against hope comes in the mail today so I can present it to her at dinner tonight.

il_430xn52979621

It actually isn’t a cupcake. It’s soap. Fun, huh? Got it from AnitaCraftyCreations. My mom once made soaps and fun soaps are a thrill to her. I thought she’d like it.

Well, off to ready myself and my heathen daughter.

Don’t forget about the giveaway!!

Ciao.

Entry filed under: Blog, etsy, PoshMommaStore, Shopping.

Your ears must be hungy, but my wallet no longer is PoshMommaStore Update

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Em  |  January 22, 2009 at 9:03 pm

    you are too cute and funny. (i feel like i will say that a lot while reading your blog so be warned!) That cupcake soap is the best, she will love it! Have Fun!

    Reply
  • 2. wreathconnection  |  January 24, 2009 at 4:15 am

    I Love your blog!!! I am writing this comment to let you know that in going through the blogs tonight, that yours was amazing and caught my eye!! I am new to wordpress and am trying to show everyone my website http://www.wreathconnection.com and of course to make new friends. Please check out my blog as well at http://wreathconnection.wordpress.com and let me know what you think!! I Hope to see you there!!

    Reply
  • 3. Memories for Life Scrapbooks  |  January 24, 2009 at 5:32 pm

    Lots of great new items!
    Love that soap too…how cute 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome!

Weekly Menu

Monday - Crafty
Tuesday - Green Post
Wednesday - Website
Thursday - Etsy Crushes
Friday - Party/Food
Saturday/Sunday - WILDCARD

Flickr Photos

RSS PoshMommaStore

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

