PoshMommaStore Update: Restock and MLK Day Sale

January 19, 2009 at 10:17 am 2 comments

With all of my wonderful customers buying so much lately, I have had to do a restock of my store. Two nights ago I sat up until 1 am making jewelry until I had bruises on my palms from my pliers. Yesterday morning I took pictures, and yesterday evening and this morning I have added them to the store (I HATE listing!).

I don’t have them all up yet, but I figured I would give you a sneak peak at what I’ve added so far and offer you a MLK DAY SALE! That’s right, a sale. If you order by midnight and mention MLKBLOG at checkout I will refund you via paypal 25% (pre-shipping). 

Here are some of your newest choices:

From the earth: $6

Flight of purity – the remix: $6

Dainty industrial: $6

Sheer elegance: $5

Icy: $4

Simple as black and white: $5

Who me: $4

Unlocking purity – the earrings: $6

More forbidden love: $5

Wow, that’s more than I thought. Yay! Anyhoo, remember the MLK Day Sale. 25% off with MLKBLOG at checkout. I hope everyone has a fantastic holiday!! Be safe.

Ciao!

Entry filed under: etsy, PoshMommaStore, Shopping.

Next Weekend Valentine’s Day Giveaway

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Babbetto  |  January 20, 2009 at 7:12 am

    My goodness, you have been a busy little bee haven’t you!
    Fabulous pieces.

    Reply
  • 2. Jennifer Stewart  |  January 20, 2009 at 2:59 pm

    Your items are lovely and your prices are amazing! Great shop!
    -10oneworld

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome!

Weekly Menu

Monday - Crafty
Tuesday - Green Post
Wednesday - Website
Thursday - Etsy Crushes
Friday - Party/Food
Saturday/Sunday - WILDCARD

Flickr Photos

P8040102

PC310307

PA130266

PA120232

PA120215

More Photos

RSS PoshMommaStore

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

