Crazy Couple of Days

January 16, 2009 at 3:55 pm Leave a comment

Man, the last couple of days have been nuts! I am completely worn out.

I have also been doing a crappy job with my weekly menu. Maybe I can get back into my routine when things start to settle down.

First off, thank you so much to LightAndWriting for bestowing upon me this fabulous award.

blog_award_pic

The story behind this award is this:
“The authors say that blogs who receive this award are exceedingly charming. This blog invests in the PROXIMITY in space, time and relationships. These kind bloggers aim to find and be friends. They are not interested in prizes or self-aggrandizement. Our hope is that even more friendships are propagated.”

So sweet LightAndWriting! Thank you again!

Now, it is my job to pass on this bit of happiness to other, so here goes. The following people are getting frenched (as in this French award, not the suckface smoochie):
CirclesAreForever
JemJoop

On another, and equally exciting, note, PoshMommaStore is booming. David just took 8 packages to the post office for me. Phew. You guys are stinking awesome!

Also, I added a few new things last night to PoshMommaStore. Such as…

these super elegant black glass bead earrings: $5

and these great, fun earrings: $5

and this simple necklace (which I love so much I’ve worn one everyday since I started making them): $5

If you’d like to go see the listings, just click the picture. I hope to get more up tonight or early tomorrow.

One more thing before I go, I added book #2 to my Books page this morning.

I know, I know, but when I started the Harry Potter series I was like 12, it just keeps going. So I sat down and read this yesterday. Short, but still a book, so it counts! Woot!

I feel like there was something else, but now I can’t remember what it was, and this is definitely long enough, so I’m going. I’ll be back soon.

Ciao!

Entry filed under: Blog, Books, etsy, PoshMommaStore.

Damn GIS Next Weekend

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome!

Weekly Menu

Monday - Crafty
Tuesday - Green Post
Wednesday - Website
Thursday - Etsy Crushes
Friday - Party/Food
Saturday/Sunday - WILDCARD

Flickr Photos

P8040102

PC310307

PA130266

PA120232

PA120215

More Photos

RSS PoshMommaStore

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

