I LOVE Blog Giveaways

January 13, 2009 at 2:00 pm 1 comment

I know that this is supposed to be a green post, but I’m running a little low on time and I have some fabulous news.

I was flipping through blogs the other day and I ran across Tscrapper‘s blog and she was doing a card giveaway. Well, to make a long story a heck of a lot less boring, I WON! Haha… I swear I’m like a kid at a carnival. Anywho, here is my winnings, which will be perfect for Lily’s first birthday, which is, shockingly, now less than a month away.

It is going to be just perfect! If you are interesting in browsing through (and BUYING) some of this lovely lady’s work, check out her shop here.

Now, I have cookies to make and a department organizational meeting to attend, and maybe, if you’re lucky, I’ll be back later with my green post.

Ciao!

Entry filed under: Blog, etsy, Freebies.

Wine: Oko Damn GIS

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Kiddlebug  |  January 13, 2009 at 10:04 pm

    Yay! It is always fun to win.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome!

Weekly Menu

Monday - Crafty
Tuesday - Green Post
Wednesday - Website
Thursday - Etsy Crushes
Friday - Party/Food
Saturday/Sunday - WILDCARD

Flickr Photos

P8040102

PC310307

PA130266

PA120232

PA120215

More Photos

RSS PoshMommaStore

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

