Oh Boy! Etsy Crushes!

January 8, 2009 at 9:09 pm 3 comments

I have been looking SUPER forward to Etsy Crushes day. This is why I have the weekly menu – to keep me from doing Etsy Crushes EVERYDAY.

Here’s what I have today.

LingGlass

Some super cute pieces that are really inexpensive.

RapunzelsGold

I have been drooling all over this pearl ring for days. Love this shop!

And last, but DEFINITELY not least, an artist I was drooling over just a few days ago on here…

indiaylaluna

So, those are this week’s Etsy Crushes. I hope you love them as much as I do. I’m obviously in a ring phase, if you haven’t noticed. Love them.

Anyhoo, I have homework to do and a book to finish. Good night, all.

Ciao!

Entry filed under: etsy, Shopping.

Website Wednesday Sunday Wildcard – Update

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. kim*  |  January 9, 2009 at 8:31 am

    Ling Glass is pretty cool

    Reply
  • 2. Valerie  |  January 9, 2009 at 11:05 am

    great selection…love the aqua and silver pendant!

    Reply
  • 3. Erin Bowe  |  January 11, 2009 at 4:45 pm

    Thanks for showing LingGlass – I now have a crush on her “Sea Thrift” pendant!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome!

Weekly Menu

Monday - Crafty
Tuesday - Green Post
Wednesday - Website
Thursday - Etsy Crushes
Friday - Party/Food
Saturday/Sunday - WILDCARD

Flickr Photos

RSS PoshMommaStore

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

