Attention: Etsians and Shoppers

January 6, 2009 at 9:54 am 1 comment

Own the Hour

Check out this Etsy advertising site. It’s fairly new but the more we go, the better it gets.

I just heard of it via GiDu and I just purchased 3 slots for tomorrow for 9am, 5pm, and 6pm EST. It was only $1.50 (via PayPal) for three hours of front page advertising. It’s cheap enough that if it flops, I’m not out much, but if I at least make one sale, it’s well worth it.

Readers: If you buy something from my shop between now and after my showcases tomorrow and mention this in the convo, I will refund you 25%. That’s 25% off any and everything in my shop if you just mention my blog or Own the Hour. Woot!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Tuesday’s Green Post PoshMommaStore Update

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. angelwingdesigns  |  January 6, 2009 at 10:04 am

    My question is how will anyone know how to find the ads? It has a seperate address, is there a easy link from Etsy somewhere that will draw buyers?

    AngelWing Designs

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome!

Weekly Menu

Monday - Crafty
Tuesday - Green Post
Wednesday - Website
Thursday - Etsy Crushes
Friday - Party/Food
Saturday/Sunday - WILDCARD

Flickr Photos

P8040102

PC310307

PA130266

PA120232

PA120215

More Photos

RSS PoshMommaStore

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

