Twitter Schwitter

January 3, 2009 at 1:04 pm Leave a comment

Ok, I did it. I just joined twitter. I did it fairly reluctantly, b/c, well, I honestly think the concept is silly.

However, I need to network more and that’s just one more step along the say.

So, please, I beg you, even if you have no clue who I am, go “add” me (or whatever you do on twitter) and let’s be friends. My poor tweeting page is lonely. 😀 You can find me here.

On a MUCH happier note, two wonderful things have happened. One, I got in some jewelry supplies that I ordered. Woot woot. Look out for more PoshMommaStore updates. Two, I sold a necklace last night from my store. A lady had been asking me about it and finally decided to purchase it. Here’s a look-see at what she purchased:

Lucky for you, I’ve reposted b/c I have just one more that I have made. Click the pic to go snag one for yourself. This is honestly my favorite necklace that I have ever made.

I’m also going to be working on a few more things this evening. However, right now, I have GOT to quit procrastinating with this silly poop and get my work done. I have 13 articles to get posted by TONIGHT or I’m toast. Well, not TOAST, you know what I mean.

Getting my ars to work.

Ciao!

Entry filed under: Blog, PoshMommaStore, Shopping. Tags: , .

Etsy Treasury I’m on a Treasury Role

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome!

Weekly Menu

Monday - Crafty
Tuesday - Green Post
Wednesday - Website
Thursday - Etsy Crushes
Friday - Party/Food
Saturday/Sunday - WILDCARD

Flickr Photos

P8040102

PC310307

PA130266

PA120232

PA120215

More Photos

RSS PoshMommaStore

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

