Today’s Ponderings

January 1, 2009 at 11:17 am 1 comment

Woot!

I’m happy that I’m only a little hung over this morning. Party last night went fantabulously. Everyone even left early so that I could get some sleep, though I still could use some more.

I’m super proud of myself for keeping with my favorite rez last night. I logged all of the bottles of wine that were opened on my wine cards last night. Woot, again.

So, here is today’s ponderings:

1.) Should I further consider getting a booth at my towns arts and crafts fair called Arts Alive?

I think I would but I’d have to make up a poop-load of jewelry. Do me a fave and visit my etsy and let me know if you think I could stand a chance.

2.) Grad schools! Oh, where to go…

3.) What’s for lunch? hahaha…

Well I’m going to go nap while little Lily is snoozing. Here’s an etsy crush item to keep you salivating for a few.

Entry filed under: Art, Blog, Shopping. Tags: , .

New Year’s Eve Resolution I haven’t done one of these in years…

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Marjorie  |  January 4, 2009 at 10:33 pm

    I think that you should get a booth. You have really pretty and unique jewelry. Your prices are great too. P.s. I love your blog’s weekly menu. Great idea!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome!

Weekly Menu

Monday - Crafty
Tuesday - Green Post
Wednesday - Website
Thursday - Etsy Crushes
Friday - Party/Food
Saturday/Sunday - WILDCARD

Flickr Photos

P8040102

PC310307

PA130266

PA120232

PA120215

More Photos

RSS PoshMommaStore

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

