I Stand Accused.

August 20, 2008 at 6:32 pm Leave a comment

Boy, have I been a slacker. I will not, however, sit here an make excuses, though I can easily come up with a million of them.

I know that today is Etsy Crush day, and boy do I have some new ones, but I’m only going to share one with you.

This tunic is the new object of my obsession. I love it and I’ve been debating on buying it for days. Go here to buy it for yourself so that I can’t drool over it any longer. Or you could buy it for me. 😀

On the other hand, I’m mentally obsessing over this impending Halloween Party.

Here are a few of my ideas:
Cultural Party – Everyone dress from a different culture
Masquerade Ball – May be a little over-the-top for my little podunk town, but I like the thought
And, of course, the regular costume party – which is still a fine idea

Can Halloween just be here now?? I love it so!

Entry filed under: Shopping.

Halloween Party Ideas New Year’s Eve Resolution

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome!

Weekly Menu

Monday - Crafty
Tuesday - Green Post
Wednesday - Website
Thursday - Etsy Crushes
Friday - Party/Food
Saturday/Sunday - WILDCARD

Flickr Photos

RSS PoshMommaStore

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

