Etsy Crushes

August 14, 2008 at 3:38 pm 2 comments

Let me just say that it is hot outside. Whoa! I hate the heat.

I have really not been crafty the past couple of days. I feel like we have been running a mile a minute. All I want to do is sit down and create something. I have, however, been obsessing over etsy some more, and figured I would do some promoting of some of my favorite items/stores.

Decalmonograms has wonderful vinyl decals. The store features nature, modern, and monogram decals of all shapes, sizes, and colors. Here are a few examples:

  

 

Perdoozy is another favorite of mine. I plan on checking off a couple of christmas to-buys with this shop. They sell SUPER CUTE aprons.

I loooove Gamiworks. This shop sells glass tile jewelry that is to die for!!

 

And finally… Norakaren. She does hand painted peacocks on everything. They are absolutely beautiful!!

Anywho, this is what I’ve been spending my little bit of precious time doing. I’ll make something pretty soon to share with you, but until then, dote on someone else’s pretty things.

Entry filed under: Shopping, Website. Tags: .

Tuesday Green Post – Compost Bins Raspberry Mojitos

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Rachael  |  August 14, 2008 at 6:48 pm

    Some nice finds! I particularly like the message for the toilet seat. I recently got married and a few times I almost broke my tail bone from sitting down without looking!

    Reply
  • 2. Meg  |  August 15, 2008 at 9:08 am

    Wow Emily! I’m impressed – already taking care of Christmas! 🙂 That’s awesome. Thanks for the comment on my blog. I look forward to hearing from you again.

    – Meg

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome!

Weekly Menu

Monday - Crafty
Tuesday - Green Post
Wednesday - Website
Thursday - Etsy Crushes
Friday - Party/Food
Saturday/Sunday - WILDCARD

Flickr Photos

P8040102

PC310307

PA130266

PA120232

PA120215

More Photos

RSS PoshMommaStore

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

