Next Assignment

August 11, 2008 at 8:35 pm Leave a comment

Well, after a long, semi relaxing weekend, I got my next assignment today for work. I’ve been requested to write an article on the Burj Dubai, the tallest building in the world.

This building blows my mind, not to mention the city in which it is being constructed. It is one of the world’s hottest (haha literally) tourist destinations in the world right now, and it’s in the middle of a desert!! I don’t even want to get on my spill about that right now. As a geographer, this place is especially intriguing to me. It’s a tourism anomoly; it’s fascinating!

Anyway, on another note, my little baby turns a whole half-a-year old tomorrow. David let her crib down tonight because she’s pulling her cute little self up now. Yesterday we went and did 6 month old pictures too. She smiled for almost every one. O I love her.

I also finally got a new phone. It’s really cool.

Tomorrow I’ll have good stuff up for you. Today has been a crazy day; I’m fixing to treat myself to a chick flick.

Toodles.

Entry filed under: Blog.

Do It Yourself Wine Journal Tuesday Green Post – Compost Bins

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome!

Weekly Menu

Monday - Crafty
Tuesday - Green Post
Wednesday - Website
Thursday - Etsy Crushes
Friday - Party/Food
Saturday/Sunday - WILDCARD

Flickr Photos

P8040102

PC310307

PA130266

PA120232

PA120215

More Photos

RSS PoshMommaStore

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

