Happy Birthday to David!!

August 2, 2008 at 6:53 am Leave a comment

First of all, Lily has to get out of the habit of waking up at 6. It’s just a little early for me.

Second, Happy Birthday to David!! Last night was tons of fun. He’s super excited about today, and so am I.

I just wanted to share with you all something super fun that I found last night.

I found it at a super great site by an extremely creative lady named Heather. I plan on making at least one of these next week. I’ll let you know how that turns out.
Also, another that I have plans to make next week is this kid kimono. I got it at this site, which I absolutely adore. Here’s a sample of what her’s looks like from the site.

So, happy sewing. I’ll be doing these this coming week and I’ll let you all know how I did. But I’m off to Memphis. Have a great weekend!!

Entry filed under: Do It Yourself, Sewing, Tutorials. Tags: , , .

Dinner Party Destination: Catastrophe

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome!

Weekly Menu

Monday - Crafty
Tuesday - Green Post
Wednesday - Website
Thursday - Etsy Crushes
Friday - Party/Food
Saturday/Sunday - WILDCARD

Flickr Photos

RSS PoshMommaStore

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

