Etsy

August 1, 2008 at 2:22 pm Leave a comment

Ok, so I think that it is fair to say that I am an Etsy fanatic. I’m apparently a late bloomer because I only discovered it a few days ago, but I am hooked. There are tons of things on there that I’ve made myself because I couldn’t find them anywhere the way I wanted them, such as the baby slings, baby leg warmers, hand made earrings, etc. I’m making an account and selling my wares. The link to my store will soon be available to the left. Here are a few things that I absolutely love.

null

Lily would look SUPER cute in this ^^^. There is also a grape, cupcake, and little debbie cake by the same seller. I LOVE THEM!

This is so cute and organic. Lily is too little for it still, but it is adorable ^^^.

This ^^ is a print for sale at Etsy, but they have a ton of original artwork as well. I’m a sucker for artwork. This will be David’s worse nightmare.

All of the photos are clickable, so if you’re interested in those pieces, just click away.

Again, my shop will be up soon for your shopping enjoyment. Go make the “Buy Handmade” pledge.

I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

 

Revised (8/1/08) – My Etsy store is set up. Please check back frequently for new stuff. Here is the link. It’s also located to the left under “Me at Other Places”. Shop ’til you drop!!

Entry filed under: Shopping. Tags: , .

Homemade Birthday Card Dinner Party

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome!

Weekly Menu

Monday - Crafty
Tuesday - Green Post
Wednesday - Website
Thursday - Etsy Crushes
Friday - Party/Food
Saturday/Sunday - WILDCARD

Flickr Photos

P8040102

PC310307

PA130266

PA120232

PA120215

More Photos

RSS PoshMommaStore

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

