My Family Organization Site Addiction

July 31, 2008 at 6:18 pm Leave a comment

Ok, for my first post, I would like to introduce everyone to my FAVORITE website. This site is amazing. It is a family organizational website that is free for a basic membership. Now, you might say that you’ve seen these fam. org. websites before, and, I know, I’ve tried them all, but I love this one. It has a calendar with color-coded tabs for every member in your family and, unlike some other similar websites, adding events is super easy. There is a huge list section, which is like crack to me, to-do message board, place to put pictures, and even a blog. I used the blog most recently when David was in Costa Rica and I didn’t get to talk to him often. I would write all the cute things Lily did during the day and he could log on in Costa Rica and read about what we did all day when he couldn’t call. Another favorite feature is Family Library section that allows you to host files. I use it instead of USB drives sometimes because I don’t have to worry about carrying it around. Anyway, I think it’s clear that I LOVE this site, and you should give it a whirl. I’m sure you’ll like it too.
Entry filed under: Website. Tags: , , .

Homemade Birthday Card

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome!

Weekly Menu

Monday - Crafty
Tuesday - Green Post
Wednesday - Website
Thursday - Etsy Crushes
Friday - Party/Food
Saturday/Sunday - WILDCARD

Flickr Photos

P8040102

PC310307

PA130266

PA120232

PA120215

More Photos

RSS PoshMommaStore

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

